Campione! Filler List Episodes

Godo Kusanagi is a secondary school understudy that kills a divine being, acquiring its force and title, to kill different divine beings.


Campione! Episode List

1Tale of the BeginningMixed Canon/Filler2012-06-29
2The Landscape with a KingFiller2012-07-13
3From Afar, An Enemy ComesMixed Canon/Filler2012-07-20
4Rogue AthenaManga Canon2012-07-27
5Unpleasant DaysFiller2012-08-03
6The Kings ConverseManga Canon2012-08-10
7Wind, Rain, WolfManga Canon2012-08-17
8A Hero ArrivesMixed Canon/Filler2012-08-24
9The Missing KingManga Canon2012-08-31
10The Turbulent Demon King, The Sun HeroManga Canon2012-09-07
11Princess Shrine Maiden of the Long SwordMixed Canon/Filler2012-09-14
12The Sword of Ama no MurakumoMixed Canon/Filler2012-09-21
13Tale of the God-SlayerFiller2012-09-28
  Code Geass Filler Episodes and Chronological Order