Code Geass Filler Episodes and Chronological Order

Code Geass – Hangyaku no Lelouch, in English known as “Code Geass – Lelouch of the Rebellion” is a Japanese anime series produced by the animation studio Sunrise, produced by Goro Taniguchi and written by Ichiro Okouchi beginning to be broadcast from October 5, 2006, by television networks MBS, TBS, Animax and was in charge of the study Sunrise, under the direction of Goro Taniguchi, with 25 episodes (first season), 25 episodes (second season), ended its broadcast on September 28, 2008.


Code Geass Episodes List

For this reason, below we had listed Code Geass watch order, this list is divided by sagas, arcs, or seasons and both the episodes and movies are located in chronological order.

Season 1: Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch

The opening it covers is COLORS (1-12), Kaidoku Funou (13-23), Hitomi no Tsubasa (24-25) and the ending is Yuukyou Seishunka (1-12), Mosaic Kakera (13-25).ENGLISH: Code Geass – Lelouch of the Rebellion

  • 01.“The Day the God of Evil Was Born”
  • 02.“The Awakening of the White Knight”
  • 03.“The False Classmate”
  • 04.“His name is Zero”
  • 05.“The Princess and the Witch”
  • 06.“The Stolen Mask”
  • 07.“Attack Cornelia”
  • 08.“The Order of the Black Knights”
  • 08.5.“Hints of the Mask”
  • 09.“Abstention / Chorus”
  • 10.“The Dance of the Guren”
  • eleven.“The Battle of Narita”
  • 12.“The Messenger of Kyoto”
  • 13.“Shirley and the Imminent Danger”
  • 14.“Geass against Geass”
  • fifteen.“The Animated Mao”
  • 16.“The Kidnapping of Nunnally”
  • 17.“Gentleman”
  • 17.5.“The Truth of the Mask”
  • 18.“An Order for Kururugi Suzaku”
  • 19.“The Island of the Gods”
  • twenty.“War on Kyushu”
  • twenty-one.“The School Festival Announcement!”
  • 22.“Euphie stained with blood”
  • 2. 3.“At least sadness accompanies me”
  • 24.“The Collapse Phase”
  • 25.“Zero”
  Made in Abyss Filler List Guide

Season 2: Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2

The opening it covers is O2 (1-12), WORLD END (13-25) and the ending is Shiawase Neiro (1-12), Waga Routashi Aku no Hana (13-25), Continued Story (25).

  • 01.“The Day the Demon Awakens”
  • 02.“Plan for the Independence of Japan”
  • 03.“The Imprisonment of the Academy”
  • 04.“The Gallows of Vengeance”
  • 05.“The Knights Rounds”
  • 06.“Surprise Attack in the Pacific Ocean”
  • 07.“The Discarded Mask”
  • 08.“The Miracle of the Million”
  • 09.“The Lady of the Forbidden City”
  • 10.“When Shenhu Shines”
  • eleven.“The Power of Will”
  • 12.“Love Attack!”
  • 13.“The Killer of the Past”
  • 14.“The Hunt for Geass”
  • fifteen.“The World of C”
  • 16.“The First Decision of the Union of Nations”
  • 17.“The Taste of the Earth”
  • 18.“The Decisive Second Battle in Tokyo”
  • 19.“Treason”
  • twenty.“The Emperor’s Incapacity”
  • twenty-one.“The Ragnarok Connection”
  • 22.“Emperor Lelouch”
  • 2. 3.“The Mask of Schneizel”
  • 24.“The Sky of Damocles”
  • 25.“Re;”
  How to Watch K (K Filler List)

Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito: In English, the title is “Code Geass: Akito the Exiled”, these 5 ova are a parallel story that occurs between the first and second seasons of the anime.

  • Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 1 – Yokuryuu wa Maiorita
  • Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 2 – Hikisakareshi Yokuryuu
  • Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 3 – Kagayaku Mono Ten yori Otsu
  • Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 4 – Nikushimi no Kioku kara
  • Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 5 – Itoshiki Mono-tachi e

Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch – Nunnally in Wonderland: In this OVA, Lelouch makes the final use of his Geass for his little sister Nunnally, who loves Alice in Wonderland, this ova was released after the 2 seasons of the anime.