How to Watch K (K Filler List)

A youngster gets caught in a spiritualist clash between seven rulers in the wake of being untrustworthily censured for the homicide. K was an anime course of action that ran from 2012 to 2015. In total 26 scenes of K were communicated. K has no point-by-point filler.


K Episode List

1KnightManga Canon2012-10-05
2KittenManga Canon2012-10-12
3KitchenManga Canon2012-10-19
4Knock-on EffectManga Canon2012-10-26
5KnifeManga Canon2012-11-02
6KarmaManga Canon2012-11-09
7KeyManga Canon2012-11-16
8KindlingManga Canon2012-11-23
9KnellManga Canon2012-11-30
10KaleidoscopeManga Canon2012-12-07
11KillerManga Canon2012-12-14
12Adolf K. WeismannManga Canon2012-10-21
13KingManga Canon2012-12-28
14KnaveManga Canon2015-10-03
15KindnessManga Canon2015-10-10
16KismetManga Canon2015-10-17
17KnotManga Canon2015-10-24
18KenManga Canon2015-10-31
19KeeperManga Canon2015-11-07
20KickdownManga Canon2015-11-14
21KaputManga Canon2015-11-21
22Kid’s RoomManga Canon2015-11-28
23KeystoneManga Canon2015-12-06
24Kali-yugaManga Canon2015-12-11
25Knuckle BumpManga Canon2015-12-19
26KingsManga Canon2015-12-26
  Bakemonogatari Filler List Episodes